Little Sweet Cat. :)?


Pic1. Humm.. Interesting. .
“Hummm… what is this? I can smell something interesting in here”, the cat said
kucingbodoh1
Pic2. Deeper…
“What’s that? I swear I smell something great in here… I … MUST… GO… DEEPER!… “
kucingbodoh2
Pic3. Another angle…
“Darn It!! I can’t reach it… maybe if I try this from another angle…”
kucingbodoh3
kucingbodoh4
Pic4. Feelin’ good…
“I give up… I never reach it!.. but, heeyyy… what’s going on? … I feel … great! … I feel… dizzy! … I’m feelin’ high!…wooo, never felt like this before…”
Pic5. Rest in peace
“Just wake me up … when September ends…”
kucingbodoh5
.
Morale of the story? … it’s the curiosity that kills the cat…
Be a successful person, or die trying!
Little Sweet Cat. :)?

Leave a Reply

