Year End it’s ??


You’ve heard of senioritis (where seniors in high school and college lose the will to do anything). Now I am coining year-end-itis as the term for what I’m feeling. It’s the end of the year and things around the blog have slowed down. This is not entirely bad. Things in the real world here have been a little busy (especially with next week fast approaching).

Anyway, if you’re wondering why I haven’t posted the review I mentioned earlier in the week, or why the diagrammatical analysis work I promised is not here, I blame year-end-itis! Basically, whatever I say is going to be posted, add a few more days to it (or maybe two more weeks) and that’s when I should have it.

Is anybody else feeling the effects of year-end-itis out there in the blogosphere? Surely I’m not the only one . . . I hope

Year End it’s ??

Leave a Reply

